Saint Francis of Assisi Roman Catholic Church Norristown Pennsylvania 970 90 px 970 120 px

Parish Councils

The Parish Pastoral Council works to further the mission of the parish and functions as a consulting body to advise and assist the pastor in areas of pastoral concern.

Pastoral Council Members:
Virginia Bueno, Nancy DeKok, Deacon David Matour, Lillian O'Donnell, Pat Perna, Bridget Tigue, Reverend Richard J. Smith, Yelitza Pineda, Charles Hurd, & David Greco.

Contact: Rev. Richard J. Smith 610-272-0402

The Finance Council assists and guides the pastor in achieving the fiscally and managerially responsible stewardship of the parish's material goods and financial resources.

Finance Council Members:
Reverend Richard J. Smith, Jim Busciacco, Jerry McLauhlin, Felicia Gordon, Patricia Bader and Mary Ann Serosky, Carl Needles, Bridget Tigue, & Virginia Bueno.

Contact: Rev. Richard J. Smith 610-272-0402.