Parish Councils

The Parish Pastoral Council works to further the mission of the parish and functions as a consulting body to advise and assist the pastor in areas of pastoral concern.

Pastoral Council Members:
Nancy DeKok, Kay McDonald, Deacon Jim Mahar, Lillian O'Donnell, Pat Perna, Nancy Sanchez, Jennifer Scoma, Bridget Tigue, and Reverend Richard J. Smith, Yelitza Pineda, Antonia Diaz Valle.

Contact: Rev. Smith 610-272-0402

The Finance Council assists and guides the pastor in achieving the fiscally and managerially responsible stewardship of the parish's material goods and financial resources.

Finance Council Members:
Patricia Bader, Jim Busciacco, Patricia Perna, Felicia Riehman, Mary Anne Serosky, Jennifer Scoma, Edward Scott, Peter DiNofia, Reverend Richard J. Smith.

Contact: Father Smith 610-272-0402.